This is a list of every video that I uploaded to my main channel as MarioMaster810, ordered from newest to oldest. Statistics from the original uploads (views, comments, ratings) are also included in this list.


Page 1234 — 5 — 6

(MM810) Awesome Announcement!

Original Upload Date: Mar 8, 2014

Views: 102 Comments: 0 Likes: 1 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

After weeks of development, it's FINALLY out! Don't forget to check out AwesomeAnimator101!

BTW, if you were asking, the other videos WILL be coming out, but at a later time.

The Speaker Box is owned by jacknjellify.

Addendum:

For some reason, I used to make a whole big production out of simple update videos, and this one exemplifies that notion more than any other I've ever uploaded.

MM810 - Update #9

Original Upload Date: Feb 18, 2014

Views: 27 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

Hooray! BN123 is staying!!! :D

Addendum:

The first mention of Awesome Object Melee on my channel. Also, this update is strangely more about my sister (who stopped making videos years ago, by the way) than myself.

Sonic Quickies - Episode 3

Original Upload Date: Feb 13, 2014

Views: 33 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 2

Original Description:

[Insert cheesy pun here.]

Addendum:

The joke in this video was blatantly stolen from DoctorSpudhead's "Sonic GeneraShorts".

Sonic GeneraShorts

Sonic Quickies - Episode 2

Original Upload Date: Feb 11, 2014

Views: 50 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 2

Original Description:

If you’re strong, you can fly!

Addendum:

Making fun of Sonic Boom was all the rage back in 2014. I partook in the shenanigans as well.

Sonic Quickies - Episode 1

Original Upload Date: Feb 8, 2014

Views: 73 Comments: 1 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

What have I become?! O_o

Addendum:

You became cringe, younger me. Actually, that's not quite true — you were always cringe.

MM810's Apologies/Update #8

Original Upload Date: Dec 30, 2013

Views: 52 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

I've got a lot to talk about in this video! T_T

Now including voices to spice things up! ^_^

Also, Blue Screen of Death! XD

Addendum:

Wow. Not even a year into my YouTube career, and I've already made a terrible apology video. Truly, I was ahead of my time.

[TAoK] Kirby and Waddle Dee Steal Mario's House!

Original Upload Date: Aug 31, 2013

Views: 838 Comments: 0 Likes: 4 Dislikes: 2

Original Description:

(And ultimately fail! XD)

Addendum:

How do you even physically steal a house? Everyone in this video must be on steroids or something.

MM810 - Update #7

Original Upload Date: Aug 31, 2013

Views: 26 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Lucky 7! ^_^

Addendum:

Oh please, wait until you hear about Crazy 8!

MM810’s Birthday Special 2013

Original Upload Date: Aug 20, 2013

Views: 35 Comments: 0 Likes: 1 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Today is my birthday! So I made a special! ^_^ Enjoy!

Once this video reaches 301 views, the results for The Birthday Quiz will be uploaded!

Addendum:

Oh, silly me! I only ended up getting 35 views on this video... after 5+ years! Also, I forgot the answers to the Hard section of the quiz so I guess they'll never be revealed. Whoops! ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Goomba's Profile

Original Upload Date: Aug 18, 2013

Views: 35 Comments: 0 Likes: 1 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Finally! Here it is!

Addendum:

I'd also hate to be stomped on, Goomba. You and me both.

Update #6

Original Upload Date: Aug 11, 2013

Views: 31 Comments: 2 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

In this update, things get a little more serious.

This is my longest video yet. It lasts for almost 6 minutes. So please enjoy!

Addendum:

I say in the video that I want to keep this update brief, yet it turns out to be my longest video up to this point. Good job on that one, younger me!

Shy Guy's Profile

Original Upload Date: Aug 3, 2013

Views: 32 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

My final video before I'm off to school. Enjoy!

Addendum:

Feeling real tempted to make a joke about Dream right now...

Super Mario Heroes Preview 1

Original Upload Date: Aug 2, 2013

Views: 26 Comments: 0 Likes: 1 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

What you see is what you get! Just another preview of SMH! Now just kick back and enjoy!

Addendum:

If this is seriously what Super Mario Heroes was going to look like, I'm pretty sure it would've fallen flat on its face.

My New Intro!

Original Upload Date: Aug 1, 2013

Views: 35 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Hope you like it!

Addendum:

My first video intro, which strangely has more Sonic in it than Mario. Pretty ironic.

Mario's Video Game Trouble! Part III

Original Upload Date: Jul 31, 2013

Views: 47 Comments: 1 Likes: 1 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Here it is! The finale of Mario's Video Game Trouble! Enjoy, everyone!

Addendum:

Mario is definitely a brony, and this video confirms it.

Koopa's Profile

Original Upload Date: Jul 30, 2013

Views: 23 Comments: 0 Likes: 1 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Surprise! Surprise! :D

Addendum:

Find it pretty hard to believe Koopa is just an inch shorter than Mario, but I mean if the video says so, then it must be true. Obviously.

Toad’s Profile

Original Upload Date: Jul 26, 2013

Views: 20 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

IT'S A MUSHROOM!!!

P.S. - Geez! I can't keep up with YouTube's quality issues!!! ARGH!!!!!

Addendum:

4' 10" is pretty tall for a Toad, don't you think?

Yoshi's Profile

Original Upload Date: Jul 26, 2013

Views: 27 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Here comes Yoshi! :D

P.S. - Again, sorry for low quality! It's like YouTube is trolling me or something!

Addendum:

I think just about anyone would hate to see Baby Mario crying, for various reasons. Also, YouTube isn't trolling you 2013 me, you just suck at exporting videos.

Update #5

Original Upload Date: Jul 26, 2013

Views: 33 Comments: 0 Likes: 1 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Mario has gained emotions in this update!

Anyways, it's my 5th update! Hooray!

P.S. - Thanks for 4 subscribers guys! I really appreciate it!

Addendum:

Wait, I made a tribute video for myself? Huh?!

[TAoK] Kirby Eats Waddle Dee! O_o

Original Upload Date: Jul 25, 2013

Views: 487 Comments: 0 Likes: 5 Dislikes: 3

Original Description:

Sorry for all the fans of The Adventures of Kirby! I was very busy with a bunch of other stuff. Anyways, here's another installment of TAoK!

P.S - Sorry for the low resolution. My camera is weird.

Addendum:

Yeah, um... I've got nothing.

Confirmed Crossover Characters 4 SMH (As of 7/23/13)

Original Upload Date: Jul 23, 2013

Views: 19 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Here's a quick glimpse of the currently confirmed crossover characters for Super Mario Heroes!

Addendum:

Hey younger me, does SMH stand for Super Mario Heroes or "shaking my head"? Just curious for the people in the back without any context.

My Shoutout to luigiandmario121 (This is an Entry)

Original Upload Date: Jul 16, 2013

Views: 49 Comments: 0 Likes: 1 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

Here's to you, luigiandmario121! You are so awesome! You make some of the best plush videos on YouTube... EVER! I'm making my own Mario plush series, so please! I would very much appreciate it if I win!

Addendum:

Luigiandmario121 was one of my favorite Mario plush video creators when I was first starting YouTube. Unfortunately, his channel was hacked and deleted a few years ago, and the specific video of his that I featured in this recording was, to my knowledge, never archived or reuploaded on a different channel — this is the only trace of it left on the Internet.

Luigi's Profile

Original Upload Date: Jul 10, 2013

Views: 67 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Here comes green 'stache! (Sorry for the low quality. YouTube was acting up. T_T)

Addendum:

Luigi is 4 inches taller and 2 lbs. lighter than Mario. Also an undisputed fact.

Mario's Profile

Original Upload Date: Jul 10, 2013

Views: 6 Comments: 0 Likes: 1 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Here's Mario's profile in Super Mario Heroes!

Addendum:

Mario is 100 lbs. This is an undisputed fact.

MM810 - Update #4

Original Upload Date: Jul 4, 2013

Views: 24 Comments: 0 Likes: 1 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

This time in real time! :-)

Addendum:

Local boy records himself holding a plush toy in front of a camera complaining about not having more plushies.

Mario's Video Game Trouble! Part II

Original Upload Date: Jun 15, 2013

Views: 50 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

As stated by Mario, Luigi always takes seven hour bubble baths. When Mario went back to his game, Luigi heard what was going on. What will become of Mario's fate? Stick around for Part III!

Addendum:

This video is like a dream that you only vaguely remember once you wake up.

MM810 - Update #3

Original Upload Date: Jun 13, 2013

Views: 29 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

This update is like a news report! It's very creative if I do say so myself! Anyway, enjoy the show! WARNING: This update contains spoilers for Super Mario Heroes! Watch at YOUR OWN RISK!!!

Addendum:

I really thought I could singlehandedly make a Mario and Kirby crossover game, publish it on actual Nintendo hardware, and make an entire series from it. Nowadays, I can only dream of being so blissfully naive.

Lost Four Notice - MM810

Original Upload Date: Jun 5, 2013

Views: 19 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Just a little notice to keep you guys busy. BTW, if you want Super Mario Heroes to exist, please find these plushies by the end of 2014!

Addendum:

I was really adamant about getting random online strangers to do some dirty work for me, huh?

MM810 - Update #2

Original Upload Date: May 23, 2013

Views: 32 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Ok, guys! It's time to get serious! Please help he out! I need the first episode out before 2014!!!

Addendum:

What was I even thinking with this one? Well, your guess is as good as mine.

Mario's Bed Time GONE WRONG!

Original Upload Date: May 12, 2013

Views: 76 Comments: 0 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

After a long and tiring day of adventure, Mario is ready for bed. However, Luigi has some kind of trick up his sleeve!

Addendum:

Wow, guess I was quite ahead of the curve in terms of clickbait titles. Good on you, 10-year-old me!

Page 1234 — 5 — 6


Click the button below to return to the homepage!