This is a list of every video that I uploaded to my main channel as MarioMaster810, ordered from newest to oldest. Statistics from the original uploads (views, comments, ratings) are also included in this list.


Page 1 — 23456

I want to change. (Update)

Original Upload Date: Aug 2, 2021

Views: 1,991 Comments: 18 Likes: 89 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Please watch the entire video.

Addendum:

The video that was supposed to change the fate of my channel. Two years have passed, and basically nothing has happened since. MarioMaster810 has become my curse at this point, and I can't wait to finally ditch this username once and for all, hopefully by the end of 2023. (Fingers crossed!) Anyway, most of the information presented in this update is now irrelevant, and the only reason I reuploaded it was, as usual, strictly for archival purposes. Oh yeah, and in case you were wondering, that big project mentioned in this update has long since been canceled. Go figure.

Luigi Plays: SUPER LUIGI 63 | Weegeepie 500K Collab Entry

Original Upload Date: May 31, 2021

Views: 2,182 Comments: 9 Likes: 70 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

I decided to participate in @WeegeepieYT's 500K Collab with an entry of Luigi playing an old Flash classic! Now don't worry, this was sent a little after 9PM EST last night, which was still May 30th for me, so hopefully I wasn't too late. I'm actually pleasantly surprised by how well the gameplay footage turned out considering I've never made a traditional gaming video before, so that's pretty cool.

Addendum:

My final SM64 collab entry ever. I had made so many of these throughout my time as an SM64 machinimist that I hardly gave myself any opportunities to create truly original bloopers, and I guess that eventually undermined my drive and motivation to continue pursuing SM64 machinima as a whole. This was the end of an era in more ways than one — for my days as an SM64 machinimist, for my YouTube career, and perhaps most importantly, for my time as MarioMaster810.

The Rap Battle Begins | WOTFI 2015: Rebloopered Collab Entry

Original Upload Date: May 24, 2021

Views: 1,439 Comments: 9 Likes: 48 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

My entry for MG128's WOTFI 2015: Rebloopered collab. Believe it or not, this was actually made half a year ago and is finally seeing the light of day now that the collab has been released. The opening 8 Mile-inspired intro ended up getting cut in favor of PrivateYayaz's intro, and I didn't want it to go completely to waste, so I've included it here as part of my standalone entry.

Addendum:

WOTFI 2015: Rebloopered was a lot more disorganized during development than its predecessor. The crew at MG128 originally intended to have the collab done by the end of 2020, but due to a lineage of internal struggles, as well as a general lack of communication amongst each other, it wouldn't cross the finish line until late May of the following year. I had already finished my part back in November and was essentially just a sitting duck for the next several months waiting for the collab to finally release. It ended up being way less successful than Who Let the Chomp Out: Rebloopered, and as far as I'm aware, MG128 has had no plans for any future collaborations since. They may have even disbanded since I left the group, but I can't exactly verify that.

Secret of the Fortress | SM64 5 Second Collab Entry

Original Upload Date: Mar 21, 2021

Views: 1,296 Comments: 7 Likes: 50 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

I made this entry a month ago but never uploaded it publicly until now. Was originally planning on compiling it with two other entries, but one of them was for a closed collab that has yet to release (WOTFI 2015: Rebloopered), and the other was for a collab that has long since passed (OnyxKing's Collabaganda 2020).

Addendum:

I thought the concept of this collab was pretty clever, so I tried my hand at it one day and came up with this. Not really much else to say given that it's only 5 seconds long, of course.

[YTP] WOTFI 2015: Repoopered

Original Upload Date: Feb 6, 2021

Views: 10,220 Comments: 24 Likes: 248 Dislikes: 9

Original Description:

Guess I made another one of these after all, huh? It's an SMG4 classic, WOTFI 2015, now with a YTP twist! Think of it as a little something to hold over the ones who've been desperately waiting for MG128's upcoming "WOTFI 2015: Rebloopered" which, don't worry, it's finally coming out this month. With that said, I do personally believe my last YTP was better, but I'll let you guys be the judge of that. (And don't forget, stay away from this video if you're under 13!)

Main Source Video:

"SM64: War of the Fat Italians 2015 (600k special)" - SMG4

Music Used:

"Shake That" - Eminem ft. Nate Dogg

"Billy Jean" - Michael Jackson's Moonwalker

"BFG Division" - Doom (2016)

"Redial" - Bomberman Hero

"Around the World" - Daft Punk

"Ultimate" - Denzel Curry

All videos, music, and sound effects belong to their respective copyright owners. I claim no ownership.

#MM810 #YTP #SMG4

Addendum:

Another YTP I made, this time to wait out MG128's WOTFI 2015: Rebloopered taking its sweet time to finally release. 2020 had basically rotted my brain by this point, hence the stale memes scattered throughout this video that ultimately make it a rather disappointing followup to my previous YTP.

SM64BA Recreation MIDIs + Source Files [RELEASE]

Original Upload Date: Jan 16, 2021

Views: 2,753 Comments: 8 Likes: 116 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

Download: SM64BA Recreations

Here it is, at long last! My recreation MIDIs and source files are finally available to the public! This video provides a basic summary of what you can expect to see in the ZIP file, as well as a few other things I want to address, so I suggest you watch it before you go ahead and download. Thanks to everyone who gave my recreations a listen over the last six months, and I bid farewell to Super Mario 64 Beta Archive!

Music Used:

"Early Snow Mountain" - Super Mario 64 Beta Archive

Addendum:

This project was one of my most recognized feats on YouTube as MarioMaster810, and for good reason. The fact that there are still people out there listening to my SM64BA recreations tells me I really did a great job with them all things considered. Heck, one of the people who actually worked on Beta Archive even went out of their way and complimented my work! (So did the SM64BA channel itself, I recall!) Truly amazing stuff.

[OLD VERSIONS] Windows MIDIs on SM64 Soundfont | Volume 3

Original Upload Date: Dec 30, 2020

Views: 4,285 Comments: 18 Likes: 180 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

Ladies and gentlemen, the wait is finally over! The final installment of Windows MIDIs on SM64 Soundfont is here! This volume features the hidden MIDIs found in Windows 98 Second Edition, now altered to play with Mario 64 instruments. Thanks to everyone who's given these videos a watch! It was definitely a cool experiment that I'm proud to have made a reality!

Songs:

0:00 Blues1.mid

2:22 Fnkngrvn.mid

3:58 Jazz1.mid

6:30 Mericana.mid

7:54 Mwvblues.mid

9:49 Newgrass.mid

11:00 Prtytime.mid

Outro Music:

"Load Game 64" – HonkyLIT

Addendum:

This video contains old mixes from my Windows MIDIs on SM64 Soundfont trilogy — it has been reuploaded for archival purposes only. Listen to the latest versions of these songs here:

Windows MIDIs on SM64 Soundfont | All Volumes (1-3)

Mario's Fantastic Day | SMG4's 2020 MEGA Collab Entry

Original Upload Date: Dec 17, 2020

Views: 7,334 Comments: 59 Likes: 300 Dislikes: 3

Original Description:

So I decided to give SMG4's collab another shot this year, and I've definitely improved since my last attempt. Sent this to the ol' glitchy boy on Dec 16 at 9:45 PM EST, so I'm hoping it wasn't too late. Anyways, here's what I have in store this time around!

#SMG4 #SMG4Collab #MarioMaster810

Addendum:

The holy grail of all my SM64 collab entries. I was firing on all cylinders with this one — every joke and visual gag was executed almost exactly how I envisioned it, and I couldn't have been happier with the end result. To top it all off, it even made it into SMG4's 2020 collab... as the FIRST ENTRY! Truly, this was the culmination of all my experience working with SM64 machinima, and what better way to have showcased that than with an entry for the big man himself!

Update (Nov 2020)

Original Upload Date: Nov 22, 2020

Views: 462 Comments: 9 Likes: 40 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

Boring text update video. If you have the time or patience, please watch the whole thing.

Subscribe to MG128:

@MG-cu2ty

Music Used:

"FantaSea" - Sonic X-treme

"Borealis" - Sonic X-treme

"Teal Trouble" - Sonic X-treme

Addendum:

This was sort of the beginning of the end for my time on YouTube as MarioMaster810, in my opinion. My views had just begun tanking, and I generally wasn't enjoying making content like I used to. All good things must come to an end, I suppose...

[OLD VERSION] Still D.R.E. (SM64 Soundfont)

Original Upload Date: Nov 1, 2020

Views: 2,040 Comments: 11 Likes: 137 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

Alternative title: Still M.A.R.I.O.

Guess who's back? I decided to recreate the instrumental of Dr. Dre's "Still D.R.E." using the Super Mario 64 soundfont. Been awhile since I did my last SM64-ified song, but now I'm back at it again!

Addendum:

With several months of SM64 soundfont experience fresh in my mind, it was only natural that I'd try my hand at SM64-ifying another popular music track. This one still goes hard, by the way.

(Update, 4/20/2023) This track has since been updated. Listen to the latest version here:

Still D.R.E. (SM64 Soundfont)

[OLD VERSION] Early Koopa Race (Recreation)

Original Upload Date: Sep 29, 2020

Views: 11,051 Comments: 48 Likes: 360 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

It's time for yet another Super Mario 64 Beta Archive track recreation! (I can never escape from making these things, can I?) This one, the Early Koopa Race from Music Showcase 3, was pretty easy for me to recreate given that it shares a few similarities with the Early Slider Theme. The drums were actually the trickiest to sequence, but otherwise, no sweat.

You know, I might be able to recreate another track from the third showcase, but that's to be decided for another time... ;)

Original Video: Music Showcase 3

Addendum:

This is an old mix that has been reuploaded for archival purposes only. Listen to the latest version here: Early Koopa Race (Recreation)

[OLD VERSIONS] Windows MIDIs on SM64 Soundfont | Volume 2

Original Upload Date: Sep 20, 2020

Views: 9,355 Comments: 34 Likes: 376 Dislikes: 2

Original Description:

Many of you enjoyed listening to my last batch of Windows MIDIs played using the Super Mario 64 soundfont, so I decided to make another one! Specifically, these are the MIDI files found in Windows 3.0 with Multimedia Extensions (excluding Canyon.mid and Passport.mid), but now they've been tailored to the SM64 soundfont. I actually have several more of these tracks in the works right now, so stay tuned for Volume 3 whenever it comes out!

Songs:

0:00 Almonds.mid

2:01 BRNDNBRG.mid

2:53 Dreamy.mid

5:10 Metblast.mid

7:15 Seasons.mid

8:45 Someband.mid

10:44 Stomp.mid

Outro Music:

"Load Game 64" – HonkyLIT

Addendum:

This video contains old mixes from my Windows MIDIs on SM64 Soundfont trilogy — it has been reuploaded for archival purposes only. Listen to the latest versions of these songs here:

Windows MIDIs on SM64 Soundfont | All Volumes (1-3)

[OLD VERSION] Early Slider Theme (Recreation)

Original Upload Date: Sep 9, 2020

Views: 47,127 Comments: 87 Likes: 1,158 Dislikes: 8

Original Description:

Another Super Mario 64 Beta Archive track recreation, this one being the Early Slider Theme from Music Showcase 1. It appears to be the only track from the channel's two recent music tapes that uses samples only from the SM64 soundfont, so I figured I could recreate it with little to no issue.

Original Video: Music Showcase 1

Addendum:

This is an old mix that has been reuploaded for archival purposes only. Listen to the latest version here: Early Slider Theme (Recreation)

The Meatloaf | WLTCO: Rebloopered Collab Entry

Original Upload Date: Sep 7, 2020

Views: 1,983 Comments: 7 Likes: 49 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

My entry for @Bugtendo's Who Let the Chomp Out: Rebloopered collab. Interestingly, this was also one of my favorite scenes from SMG4's original video!

(DISCLAIMER: Do not watch this video if you are under the age of 16!)

Watch the Collab: [Super Mario 64 Bloopers : Who Let the Chomp Out : Rebloopered]

Addendum:

More than my own entry itself, I just remember the whole experience of working with MG128 on Who Let the Chomp Out: Rebloopered. I mean, how could I not? It was by far the most fun I've ever had as an SM64 machinimist! Getting the opportunity to work with other high-caliber machinimists on what was essentially a giant love letter to SMG4 was so incredible, speaking personally. I've said it once, and I'll say it again, but I am truly eternally grateful for everything that came of this collab! ♡

Developer Animation Showcase (Recreation)

Original Upload Date: Aug 27, 2020 (Reupload: Sep 17, 2020)

Views: 1,650 + 8,956 Comments: 22 + 26 Likes: 93 + 284 Dislikes: 2 + 3

Original Description:

It's me again, back with yet another Super Mario 64 Beta Archive track recreation! This time, it's the theme from the Developer Animation Showcase, and it was probably the most difficult track yet for me to recreate. As such, there are probably a few more inaccuracies than usual, but I think the end result is still overall decent.

Original Video: Developer Animation Showcase

Addendum:

Listen to my other SM64BA recreations here: SM64 Beta Archive Recreations by MarioMaster810

[OLD VERSIONS] Windows MIDIs on SM64 Soundfont | Volume 1

Original Upload Date: Aug 10, 2020

Views: 27,190 Comments: 99 Likes: 1,123 Dislikes: 8

Original Description:

This is a project I've been working on since the start of the month, and now it's finally done! I took 6 classic Windows MIDI files and gave them the Super Mario 64 soundfont treatment. Some MIDIs sound better than others, but I'd still consider this an overall success.

Songs:

0:00 Passport.mid

2:07 Canyon.mid

4:10 Clouds.mid

7:07 Flourish.mid

8:34 Town.mid

9:54 Onestop.mid

Addendum:

This video contains old mixes from my Windows MIDIs on SM64 Soundfont trilogy — it has been reuploaded for archival purposes only. Listen to the latest versions of these songs here:

Windows MIDIs on SM64 Soundfont | All Volumes (1-3)

Early Castle Theme (Recreation)

Original Upload Date: Jul 31, 2020

Views: 41,011 Comments: 165 Likes: 1,184 Dislikes: 4

Original Description:

The Super Mario 64 Beta Archive channel uploaded a new track recently, the Early Castle Theme, so I figured I might as well recreate it just like I did with the other tracks. They've been a pretty big hit with you guys, after all.

Original Video: Early Castle Theme

Addendum:

Listen to my other SM64BA recreations here: SM64 Beta Archive Recreations by MarioMaster810

Addressing my Video Schedule + Q&A Announcement [CANCELED]

Original Upload Date: July 29, 2020

Views: 189 Comments: 28 Likes: 14 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

The rules for the Q&A again:

1. Ask me anything!

2. Up to 3 questions

3. Deadline: August 5, 2020

Music Used:

"Flyswatter ~ Level 2" - Mario Paint

"Jungle Adventure" - Mario Party

"Outcome of Adventure" - Mario Party

"Monkey Song" - Mario Paint

All music and sound effects belong to their respective copyright owners. I claim no ownership.

Addendum:

I really did miss a great opportunity by not following through with the Q&A...

[OLD VERSION] Early Underground Theme (Recreation)

Original Upload Date: Jul 14, 2020

Views: 29,346 Comments: 72 Likes: 896 Dislikes: 3

Original Description:

Seeing as how many people enjoyed my last recreation, I decided to recreate another track from the Super Mario 64 Beta Archive channel, this one being the Early Underground Theme. Additionally, I also added a neat little embellishment at the end, inspired by Eithereor's 8-bit remix of this theme. (Give it a listen, it's honestly really good.)

Original Video: Early Underground Theme

Eithereor's 8-Bit Remix: [8Bit VRC6] Early Underground Theme

Addendum:

This is an old mix that has been reuploaded for archival purposes only. Listen to the latest version here: Early Underground Theme (Recreation)

[OLD VERSION] Scrapped Starman Theme

Original Upload Date: Jul 10, 2020

Views: 43,294 Comments: 146 Likes: 1,552 Dislikes: 4

Original Description:

A recreation of the Scrapped Starman Theme from the Super Mario 64 Beta Archive channel. It's nowhere near perfect, but I thought I'd at least try to give the original a high quality makeover.

Original Video: Scrapped Starman Theme

Addendum:

This is an old mix that has been reuploaded for archival purposes only. Listen to the latest version here: Scrapped Starman Theme (Recreation)

Microsoft Sam and AT&T Mike Read Windows Errors - Episode 7

Original Upload Date: Jun 30, 2020

Views: 654 Comments: 6 Likes: 23 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

The wait is finally over! The thrilling conclusion has arrived at last! Who is this mysterious new figure? What in the world is the AT&T Uprising? And just how will Sam and Mike stop it from happening? Find out in the series finale of Microsoft Sam and AT&T Mike Read Windows Errors!

Music Used (In Order of Appearance):

"Satiate" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Windows 2000 Beta 3 Build 2000 Startup

"Hyperfun" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

"Spacial Harvest" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

"Sneaky Snitch" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

"Prelude and Action" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

"Heart of Nowhere" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

"Take a Chance" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

title.wma (Windows XP Welcome Music)

Windows XP Tour 2 - Bill Brown

Windows XP Tour 6 - Bill Brown

All music and sound effects belong to their respective copyright owners. I claim no ownership.

Addendum:

Despite the tonal shift compared to previous episodes as a result of just how long it had been since working on the series, this was really the best way I could've sent off MS Sam and AT&T Mike Read Windows Errors once and for all. Its importance as an integral part of my YouTube career as MarioMaster810 cannot be understated, and I am forever grateful for the small yet dedicated following it received during its original run.

mario_64_demo_1995

Original Upload Date: Jun 23, 2020

Views: 4,283 Comments: 32 Likes: 150 Dislikes: 4

Original Description:

The other day, I found this extremely rare Super Mario 64 VHS tape at my local flea market. Supposedly, only a handful of copies were ever produced and were never meant to be shown to the public. Now that I have my hands on one, however, I'd figure I finally expose its contents for everyone to see...

E V E R Y C O P Y O F S U P E R M A R I O 6 4 I S P E R S O N A L I Z E D

Obviously, this is all fake (and kinda low effort, to be honest), but oh well. Now I can say I finally contributed to the meme. Happy 24th anniversary to Super Mario 64!

Addendum:

This is a pretty bad video all things considered, but looking back now, it does make me sorta nostalgic for the summer of 2020 when so many other people were just having fun messing around with the Mario 64 iceberg and such, including myself. Certainly, it was a nice little bright spot to such a horrible year.

[OLD VERSION] The Real Slim Shady (SM64 Soundfont)

Original Upload Date: Jun 1, 2020

Views: 2,290 Comments: 14 Likes: 129 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

Alternative title: The Real Super Mario

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of Eminem's The Marshall Mathers LP, I recreated the instrumental of its lead single, "The Real Slim Shady", using the SM64 soundfont. This was actually really fun to make, so expect more SM64 versions of other songs in the future on my SoundCloud!

Super Mario 64 Soundfont ripped by Pablo's Corner:

Super Mario 64 Soundfont V2 - Official Release

Addendum:

My very first time experimenting with the SM64 soundfont. Obviously now, I can definitely tell it needs improvements, but for a blind go-around at this and with no prior experience working with digital audio workstations, this really ain't too shabby.

(Update, 4/19/2023) This track has since been updated. Listen to the latest version here:

The Real Slim Shady (SM64 Soundfont)

2,500 Subscribers + Update

Original Upload Date: May 15, 2020

Views: 304 Comments: 16 Likes: 20 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

Thank you guys so much for helping me reach this point in my YouTube career! Stay tuned until the end of the video for information regarding what to expect from me in the future.

Music Used:

"To the Observatory 1" - Super Mario Galaxy

"Super Mario 2007" - Super Mario Galaxy

Outro Music:

All music belongs to their respective copyright owners. I claim no ownership.

Addendum:

Another major milestone! My channel was growing at a rapid pace around this time, and pretty soon 2,500 subscribers became just another stepping stone for my sub count. Still, I'm forever grateful for everyone who gave me their support!

[YTP] Bois vs Grils

Original Upload Date: May 11, 2020

Views: 26,531 Comments: 180 Likes: 763 Dislikes: 13

Original Description:

The notorious SMG4 episode that everyone and their grandma hated just got an epic upgrade, YTP-style! This is only my second go-around at one of these, but the improvements compared to my last YTP should be very noticeable. It was fun trying to change the original video into something actually worthwhile to watch, so hopefully you get a laugh out of this one! (Oh yeah, and if you're under 13 please stay away from this video. K thx!)

Main Source Videos:

"SMG4: Boys vs Girls" - SMG4

"shroomy_on_shrooms.mp43.postal" - Cyan Studios

"R64: Freddy's spaghettiria" - SMG4

"Atari Sports (Atari 2600) - Angry Video Game Nerd (AVGN)" - Cinemassacre

Music Used:

"I Believe I Can Fly" - R. Kelly

"Smooth Criminal" - Michael Jackson's Moonwalker

"Boss" - Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards

"Gathering Darkness" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

All videos, music, and sound effects belong to their respective copyright owners. I claim no ownership.

#MarioMaster810 #YTP #SMG4

Addendum:

The funniest dang video I've ever uploaded to YouTube! The amount of praise I received from this YTP was just so astonishing. Still super proud of this one.

Super Slam Galaxy 2 | #BloopersMashup64

Original Upload Date: Apr 9, 2020

Views: 1,206 Comments: 9 Likes: 38 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

Music: Super Slam Galaxy 2

Composer: Mahito Yokota

Sources: Super Mario Galaxy 2, Quad City DJ's, Eiffel 65, Donkey Kong 64

Platform: Wii

#BloopersMashup64

Addendum:

Another entry for a collab that never actually came out, but this one was such a blast to make. The latter half of the mashup definitely hasn't aged particularly well, but overall I can't really complain considering what I actually managed to accomplish with this entry. Fun stuff all around!

Victory! (MM810) | Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Original Upload Date: Apr 6, 2020

Views: 957 Comments: 4 Likes: 38 Dislikes: 1

Original Description:

Music: Victory! (MM810)

Composers: Hirokazu Ando, Tadashi Ikegami, Shogo Sakai, Kenta Negata, Satomi Terui, et al.

Sources: Super Smash Bros. Melee & Mario Kart 7

Platform: Nintendo Switch

This trend sure is something.

Addendum:

One of my laziest uploads in recent memory. I was hopping on a crappy trend that no one outside the SM64 machinima community understood. The results speak for themselves.

How to Play (Beta Mix) - Super Smash Bros.

Original Upload Date: Apr 1, 2020

Views: 846 Comments: 2 Likes: 23 Dislikes: 2

Original Description:

Music: How to Play (Beta Mix)

Composer: Hirokazu Ando

Playlist: https://soundcloud.com/mmaster810

Platform: Nintendo 64

Happy April Fools!

Addendum:

How many dead memes can you fit into a single YouTube upload? Watch this video to find out!

Leafy's Gift (BFDI Reanimated)

Original Upload Date: Feb 19, 2020

Views: 32,309 Comments: 71 Likes: 809 Dislikes: 7

(Statistics as of 8/31/2023)

Original Description:

What's this? A new BFDI Reanimated after over a year since the last animation?! You're darn right, my friend! This time, I decided to recreate the opening scene from BFDI 17. You know, the one where Leafy gives Bubble a present only to abruptly crush her hopes and dreams shortly after. It's been a long time coming, but at last, here's a brand new animation for you guys to enjoy! :D

Audio and Assets by:

@BFDI

Music:

"New Friendly" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

B l a s t f r o m t h e P a s t トタ慰位

Original Upload Date: Feb 3, 2020

Views: 665 Comments: 8 Likes: 30 Dislikes: 0

Original Description:

[ a e s t h e t i c ]

Bored and with not much else to do, I decided to make another vaporwave track. This time, however, it's Sonic! (Shocking, I know.) Unlike my last attempt at this, I added a bunch of other effects and filters this time around for a truer lo-fi audio experience, and I think it turned out pretty well.

Oh yeah, and for those of you who are curious, the video size ended up being much smaller this time at about 90MB. Took much faster to render too!

Original Music:

"Rusty Ruin Zone, Act 2" - Sonic 3D Blast (Saturn)

Original music belongs to SEGA. I claim no ownership.

Original Gameplay: @wsondermann84

Sonic 3D Blast Saturn version - Part 4 (Rusty Ruin Act 2 and 3)

Addendum:

A nice improvement from my previous vaporwave experiment. Still proud of this one, actually.

Page 1 — 23456


Click the button below to return to the homepage!